The Procrastinating Mommy is Getting a New Look!

13 May

The Procrastinating Mommy is getting a new, fresh, CLEAN look. I know, I know … the Mommy drinking coffee, working on the computer while the clothes are drying in the background is just sooooo me. But it’s 2013 ya’ll – and I need to get with the times. If you have a suggestion on someone who would like to throw some designs my way and get their name on my website, by all means – pitch me! Otherwise, I’m on the hunt for a designer who is reasonably priced and can design me a fresh new, modern look for my baby.
Or I could always design my own again. I did this current look and layout. But I also have a household to run. So there’s that.

I’m REALLY excited, you guys!  Join me while I drink wine and delineate what I’m wanting for the site!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

2 Responses to “The Procrastinating Mommy is Getting a New Look!”

  1. Niki A May 13, 2013 at 11:23 pm #

    Good luck on finding a designer, I know there are quite a few good ones out there. I love what this blogger has done so far, maybe you can check her out… http://kinchdesigns.blogspot.com/

  2. Michelle Bowman May 23, 2013 at 3:38 pm #

    Try yeah, Jessica Marie from Boys Oh Boys, her blog design site is Lilipop Designs.

Leave a Reply

