UPS and Me

30 Jul

The big brown truck and me have a love/hate relationship.

I envy those guys in the poop outfits.  They are always fit.  They get like 203,840 weeks of vacation a year.  They get paid pretty well.  The wasps never seem to chase them.  And they get to meet some really cool people ……… like me.  Who couldn’t find a bra but was SOOO excited to see the UPS man and didn’t want him to leave and take my package with him – that I answered the door – floppy boobs and all it’s glory.  Then screamed like a banshee because the wasps were chasing me.  Right into a big pile of steaming hot dog poo.  Not only did I look like an idiot running after him …. but I smelled like crap (literally).

Yes this is my drawing. No I don’t have anything for sale (at the moment).

That’s my luck.

But I got my package.  A new virus protector for my computer.  All that … for a gosh dang download.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

One Response to “UPS and Me”

  1. Teri July 31, 2012 at 4:16 am #

    I'd say it was DEFINITELY worth it. Found your blog on FB and am enjoying your humor!!!TeriSnarkfesthttp://teri-b.tumblr.com/

Leave a Reply

