Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers (Review & Giveaway)

13 Apr

Have you seen that adorable Huggies commercial with all those squirmy babies in it?  Were you sitting there shaking your head along with it?  I was too.  I know that with each day, Little C. Max is getting more and more active.  Do you know how much of a struggle it is to change his diaper?!  That kid is impossible to restrain.

The barrel roles, the kicking, the hands attempting to “help” take off his diaper, the giggles as he’s trying to run away before I can get a new diaper back on him.  Sure it’s cute when he first started moving around …. but now it’s just stressful!

Can you relate???
If so … Huggies heard my our pleas for help!  That’s why they came up with the new Little Movers Slip-On Diapers – made especially for your baby, or maybe it was made for us parents. 

On the new Huggies branded YouTube Channel you can create your very own Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diaper squirmy baby commercial!  You can upload those cute little babies in your life.  There are even some celebs doing it and we all know your kiddo can compete with their kids!  Melissa Rycroft, Tia Mowry and Emily Procter have all uploaded their own videos.  And you should too!

We had the opportunity to these diapers with Christopher and he struts around the house like he’s “hot stuff”.  And I have found them to be very absorbent and they fit my little monkey (and his chubster-rolls) extremely well!

Here’s the best part…..
To celebrate the launch of their new channel, Huggies wants to give you the chance to try out their Little Movers Slip-On Diapers and are giving TWO Procrastinating Mommy readers a pack to try.  Each winner will also receive a magnet photo frame to show off their squirmy baby!

Be sure to enter all giveaway entries into the Rafflecopter widget or they won’t be counted!

/*{literal}{/literal}*/
a Rafflecopter giveaway
<a href=”http://rafl.es/enable-js”>You need javascript enabled to see this giveaway</a>.
Image and video hosting by TinyPic

21 Responses to “Huggies Little Movers Slip-On Diapers (Review & Giveaway)”

  1. Harmony Burmeister April 13, 2012 at 10:30 pm #

    we always have toys, even tic tacs to shake if needed 🙂

  2. msjamesteagall April 15, 2012 at 3:27 pm #

    I sing, in my awful horrible (seriously, it's like nails on a chalkboard) singing voice I belt out anything from Miranda Lambert to Bon Jovi…yes, he loves Bon Jovi! hahahaha.Jamie Andersonmsjamesteagall@yahoo dot com

  3. April April 17, 2012 at 8:32 pm #

    I usually make silly faces!ssgsweeps @Hotmail.com

  4. Julie Lynn Bickham April 18, 2012 at 12:41 am #

    I try to make her laugh.

  5. Sarah W April 18, 2012 at 3:05 am #

    I HAVE to give her a toy, or something she usually isn't allowed to play with, or she's flipping over and crawling away!fs4sarah at gmail dot com

  6. huggies April 18, 2012 at 6:44 am #

    Marvelous post and review, huggies is world best diaper Maker Company, it always provides good and harmless diapers and other products, huggies now introducing a new diaper namely sleep-on diapers.

  7. RealtorSD April 18, 2012 at 1:55 pm #

    i talk to my son a lot about how much i love himsarah at realtorsd.com

  8. Sarah G. April 18, 2012 at 6:45 pm #

    I give her something to play with so she will be too busy to try to "help" me.

  9. Kimberly April 18, 2012 at 7:02 pm #

    My baby just started really rolling every where. I kiss her tummy and make funny faces to get her laughing and stop her from escaping. :)kirbycolby at gmail dot com

  10. Multiples Mom April 19, 2012 at 6:20 pm #

    I have the babies (four 17-month old toddlers) point to their body parts (nose, shoulders etc.). They are proud to do it and it distracts them.

  11. sweetsue April 22, 2012 at 3:40 am #

    My 18 month old grandson is so hard to change. I sometimes have to get somebody to hold his legs so he doesn't crawl away.Susan Chester

  12. Jo April 23, 2012 at 6:11 pm #

    Singing & my iphonejofo120 at yahoo dot com

  13. tavernie April 24, 2012 at 10:45 pm #

    I make googie faces at him!ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  14. Debbie P April 25, 2012 at 1:50 am #

    I don't have kids but changed many diapers of my nephews. I like to make funny faces and wiggle toys to distract them. Thanks!

  15. Tamar April 25, 2012 at 3:37 am #

    I do tummy farts.. or what do they call them? 😮

  16. momma8385 April 25, 2012 at 11:53 pm #

    Make silly faces, laugh, sing, and be happy.Thanks for the chance.:)Jeanne

  17. Erica C. April 26, 2012 at 3:23 am #

    I make faces.ericacarnes(at)gmail(dot)com

  18. Valerie Taylor Mabrey April 26, 2012 at 6:31 pm #

    give toys and laugh and talkvmkids3 at msn dot com

  19. Leenburke April 26, 2012 at 9:59 pm #

    I sing, it doesn't really work.

  20. Chip April 27, 2012 at 12:54 am #

    Singing silly songs usually has helped. – Jillchipdip2010(at)hotmail(dot)com

  21. laurasloves April 27, 2012 at 1:48 am #

    I make a lot of fun faces and wiggle my ears. He is so fascinated by my ears wiggling (which are pretty big to start with) that he forgets his diaper is being changed.lauraemerson17 at yahoo dot com

Leave a Reply

