Exciting News

17 Jan

I can’t wait to share a something with you.

Here’s a hint: We love to travel. We love to write. We love to write about traveling.
And we love to take trips on Disney Cruise ships. Especially when they’re brand spanking new!!!

***STAY TUNED***

3 Responses to “Exciting News”

  1. An Ordinary Housewife January 17, 2012 at 2:28 am #

    Are you going on a Disney Cruise? I'm jealous! I would love to go on one! BTW, I just started facebook and twitter pages for my blog and I'm following you on both now. Anyway, just thought I'd drop by and say hello.:-)

  2. Mrs T January 17, 2012 at 3:18 am #

    It's still up in the air. We're excited! If we don't … it's still fun to dream, right? :)I'm going to start stalking you now, haha!

  3. KERRY January 17, 2012 at 6:19 am #

    A Disney Cruise is on my to do list!!! Are you thinking of taking one? Very exciting…

Leave a Reply

