Winners Announced – I Caught Santa (Photo) Giveaway

23 Dec

I have notified the winners.  Congrats!!

Thank you to everyone who entered.

I did not promote this giveaway on any other website(s) other than Facebook and my blog as I only wanted my closest followers (and their aquaintences) to be able to enter.

As you can see there are only 4 winners via Rafflecopter.  That’s because one of the winners commented on the blog post but forgot to click on Rafflecopter.  I can’t count that against him/her.

I am waiting to hear back from the winners within 18 hours so if you did not hear back from me today … don’t count anything out.  If the winners don’t contact me back for their code … I will be submitting new winners.

And remember …. if you didn’t win this giveaway but you still want a photo …. you can still receive 50% off a photo by using the code:  Santa50   at checkout.  Making it only $4.99.  STILL totally worth the price for a new tradition for your family!

Leave a Reply

