I Hate Social Media

19 Jul

I don’t know about you but I am on Facebook and/or Twitter all day long (it seems).  Because of those two websites … it’s destroyed the art of blogging.  Why post a long ass entry into your blog when you can just shorten it and make everybody laugh without having to read through your whole shpeel.  Grrrrrr.

One Response to “I Hate Social Media”

  1. Anonymous July 22, 2011 at 7:36 pm #

    I too am angry with FB over this!! I love blogging and want people to read my whole schmeal!! LOLbtw, i'm a new stalker!! It wont let me put my name for some reason but I'm Cat! HI!!!http://mommamonstersconfessions.blogspot.com/

Leave a Reply

